Project Description

1 The Journey Across The Night
Length 26 episodes
Director 巨兴茂
Cast 曾舜晞、周澄奥、冯建宇、颜卓灵、吴启华、黑子、巨兴茂、王新乔、高旭阳、袁帅、李丽珍、高睿菲尔、黄尧、邵芸
  This is a story about the protagonist, Jia Li, who determinedly chose to study in Hong Kong because his m other and brother had suffered from schizophrenia in succession as well as the heavy mental pressure. He has to look for a house due to the tight suply of university dormitory…